Contacts

ADMINISTRATION

GENERAL MANAGER - Clive Beaumont

PO Box 2105 Stoke, Nelson

Phone 03 547 5600, Mobile 027 6475600, Fax 03 547 6650, Email clive.beaumont@mainlandfootball.co.nz

 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER - Diarmuid Brazendale

Mobile 0276424244, Email diarmuid.brazendale@mainlandfootball.co.nz

GAME DEVELOPMENT OFFICER - Robbie Pearson

Mobile 0276475605, Email robbie.pearson@mainlandfootball.co.nz

 

FUTSAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER - Ben Wright

PO Box 2105, Stoke, Nelson

Mobile 022 0253314, Email ben.wright@mainlandfootball.co.nz

 

REFEREE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER - Peter Cobeldick

Email cobeldick_family@hotmail.com

 

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE

CHAIRPERSON - Matt Watson,   Email watson5@xtra.co.nz

EXECUTIVE - John Sauer,   Email john.sauer@enzafoods.co.nz

EXECUTIVE - Ian Paterson,    Email ian@ts.co.nz

EXECUTIVE - Barry Rowe,    Email Barry@valuersnelson.co.nz

EXECUTIVE - James McPhie,    Email James.McPhie@nmit.ac.nz 

EXECUTIVE - Lisa De Gray,     Email lisa.degray@yahoo.co.nz

EXECUTIVE - Fiona Wilson    Email fi.wilson@xtra.co.nz

EXECUTIVE - Matt Watson    Email watson5@xtra.co.nz